Your browser does not support javascript

Contact

Show printable version of 'Contact' item in a New Window
Vancouver Shotcrete and Shoring Inc.

Mailing Address:

Unit #105 - 10185 199B Street.
Langley, B.C. V1M-3W9

Tel: 604-881-4898
Fax: 604-881-4899

Tom Pennell - President

Greg Samchek - General Manager
E-mail: greg@shotcreteshoring.com

Perry Archambeault - General Superintendent
E-mail: perry@shotcreteshoring.com

James Parent - Special Projects/Carved Shotcrete
E-mail: james@shotcreteshoring.com

Jesse Ebenal - Estimator/Project Manager
E-mail: jesse@shotcreteshoring.com

Caleb Christensen - Health & Safety Manager
E-mail: caleb@shotcreteshoring.com

Ravi Gill - Comptroller
class="email">info(at)shotcreteshoring.com</a></html>

Kelly Nagy - Purchasing & Logstics Manager
E-mail: kelly@shotcreteshoring.com

Bobbi Stewart - Admin
E-mail: bobbi@shotcreteshoring.com

Nate Peterson - Structural Shotcrete Division Manager
E-mail: nate@shotcreteshoring.com

Michael O'Neil - Seismic/Casing Drilling Division Manager
E-mail: michael@shotcreteshoring.com  
As a member of the American Shotcrete Association, VSSI has highly qualified personnel with more than 30 years experience in the field of shotcrete shoring.