Your browser does not support javascript

Contact

Show printable version of 'Contact' item in a New Window
Vancouver Shotcrete and Shoring Inc.

Mailing Address:

Unit #105 - 10185 199B Street.
Langley, B.C. V1M-3W9

Tel: 604-881-4898
Fax: 604-881-4899

Tom Pennell - President
E-mail: tom@shotcreteshoring.com

Greg Samchek - General Manager
Tel: 604-881-4898
E-mail: greg@shotcreteshoring.com

Perry Archambeault - General Superintendent
Tel: 604-317-1335
E-mail: perry@shotcreteshoring.com

James Parent - Special Projects/Carved Shotcrete
Cell: 604-789-4110
E-mail: james@shotcreteshoring.com

Jesse Ebenal - Estimator/Project Manager
Cell: 778-241-2090
E-mail: jesse@shotcreteshoring.com

Caleb Christensen - Purchasing Agent/Safety Officer
Tel: 604-881-4898
E-mail: caleb@shotcreteshoring.com

Ravi Gill - Comptroller
Tel: 604-881-4898
E-mail: info@shotcreteshoring.com  
As a member of the American Shotcrete Association, VSSI has highly qualified personnel with more than 30 years experience in the field of shotcrete shoring.